{The Boobies Planet} Round 7

11 May

Heyas,

Yet another round of The Boobies Planet is on us and for this round I have put out 2 colors of my “Sinner” sets.  You should really head on down there and make all kinds of grabby hands as they will be on sale for this round for half the price. :O Lets be honest now…..who doesnt love a bargain right?!?!?  Anyways…i’m gonna keep this post short and sweet but before I forget, this set has appliers to suit Tangos and Lush bewbs or hell, if you dont have fake funbags you dont miss out as ALL my items are wearable with your avis own bewbs 😀
So grab your purses and check it out…..never know what you might come away with

TP to {The Boobies Planet}

P.S I still have 2 hunts going on in store and a new GROUP GIFTIE so be sure to stop on by the mainstore too

TP to ~SugahTitz~

Happy bargain shopping

❤ Tay

XxXxXxX

Sinner “GREY”

Image

Sinner “PINK”

Image

One Response to “{The Boobies Planet} Round 7”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {The Boobies Planet} Round 7 | BIG BAHOOBIE LOVERS <3 - May 11, 2013

    […] {The Boobies Planet} Round 7. […]

Leave a comment

.BOllOBlOG. by Vivian Ewing

.the naughty way of fashion.

Carol's Style

Est. 2010

jillnarstrom

4u2nv Styling

How do I look?

Second Life Fashion Blogger

missdaxia

Dickgirl in Second Life

Eat My Style

Blogging SecondLife Since 2011

OhHeyItsWhisp!

A Second Life Fashion Blog

D I G I's Wardrobe

My Looks..I Guess?

Noob Muncher -_-!

Amberlee Martian's Epicness <3

HUNT SL

Grid Wide, Sim & Store Hunts. HUNT SL is your tool for finding them all!

Lost to the Addiction

Cindyjr85 Skytower

~SugahTitz~

Whoretastic Fashion for the BIG and not so big boobed fiends in SL ♥

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.